retail: +7(800) 777-32-75
+7(909) 652-44-44
wholesale: +7(903) 795-43-38
Empty
  English Eng

Our advances

"Ronnon" - is the largest Russian company in the production and wholesale hats and accessories made of natural fur. Since 1996, the company maintains its high position on the quality and level of service in Moscow and other Russian cities. A positive history, recognizable brand and reputation are keys to a successful confidence in the brand's products.

From 2000 to the present time the "Ronnon" company - specialized exhibitions medalist and winner of professional competitions, as well as the long-awaited guest fur exhibitions in many cities of Russia.

Tradition and production companies

What is the "Ronnon" company different from other manufacturers? Initially, we offer our customers guaranteed the highest quality products available in the first place, thanks to modern production technologies. A wide range of "Ronnon" company will allow you to choose the headpiece or accessory to almost any subject of your wardrobe, and qualified employees of the company and answer any questions that the purchase has become a boon for you in anticipation of the coming winter season.

The variety of different shapes and patterns provided on the site is suitable for each image, correctly completing it. In the company you can find classic and trendy products made of natural fur wholesale and retail, which are sold at reasonable prices.

Benefits for our customers

Operational performance of wholesale orders, flexible system of discounts, as well as the guarantee of health certificate for the entire range of products purchased, through "Ronnon" company you can be sure of success! Because, as we all know, a reliable partner for cooperation - is the key to the company's progress.

Employees of 'Ronnon " have tried to simplify the buying opportunity for our customers, so, for convenience, you can use the online ordering system which will be implemented through the express parcel service with a carrier that you get things quickly and on time.

The interaction with the customer and production base

Today the "Ronnon" company works only with highly qualified specialists and designers who appreciate their customers, providing fur, you continued to catch yourself admiring glances. The company, including constantly working on a variety of assortment, referring to, you can also get all the best! Manufacture of fur hats companies "Ronnon" is based on the possession of modern production base, equipped with the latest technological developments, as well as using only the fur, which comes from the Russian farms and international auctions.

Awards and achievements

We all understand that the civilized company needs to help a society solve social problems. In 2005 it held a charity event to help children in the framework of the First International fur festival. In the same year the company provides charitable assistance to the Centre of social assistance "Eastern Degunino".

Among other achievements of the company:

2001 the "Ronnon" company became winner of the exhibition "Masters of Russia", and hats companies awarded a diploma for the high quality and design;

2003 The "Ronnon" company is the winner of the International Exhibition Chapeau;

2004 - the "Ronnon" company's victory in the "Profession fur" contest as the best headdress;

2005 - award for quality at the First International fur festival;

2006-2015 - Certificates and diplomas Chapeau exhibitions, "Fur in the Arena" and "Fur Tishinka"

Today the "Ronnon" experience in the fur industry - this is what allows us to find an individual approach and satisfy everyone's wishes.

Come to our offices to get acquainted with the assortment of high-quality fur. We are always glad to see you!

• Наши достижения

Наши достижения

«Роннон» — это крупнейшая российская компания по производству и оптовой продаже головных уборов и аксессуаров из натурального меха. С 1996 года компания удерживает свои высокие позиции по качеству и уровню сервиса в Москве и других городах России. Позитивная история, узнаваемый бренд и успешная репутация являются залогом доверия к продукции бренда.

С 2000 года и по нынешнее время компания — призер специализированных выставок и лауреат профессиональных конкурсов, а также долгожданный гость меховых выставок во многих городах России.

Традиции и производство компании

Чем «Роннон» отличается от других производителей? Изначально, свои клиентам мы предлагаем гарантированно высокое качество изделий, доступное, в первую очередь, благодаря современными технологиям производства. Широчайший ассортимент компании «Роннон» позволит Вам подобрать головной убор или другой аксессуар практически к любому предмету Вашего гардероба, а квалифицированные сотрудники компании ответят на все интересующие вопросы, чтобы покупка стала для Вас настоящим подарком в преддверии грядущего зимнего сезона.

Многообразие самых разных форм и моделей, предоставленных на сайте, подойдет под каждый образ, грамотно его завершив. В компании Вы сможете обнаружить классические и ультрамодные изделия из натурального меха оптом и в розницу, которые реализуются по доступным ценам.

Преимущества для наших клиентов

Оперативное выполнение оптовых заказов, гибкая система скидок, а также гарантия и предоставления гигиенического сертификата на весь ассортимент купленной продукции, благодаря «Роннон» Вы сможете быть уверенными в успехе! Поскольку, как все мы хорошо знаем, надежный партнер для сотрудничества — это залог движения компании вперед.

Сотрудники компании «Роннон» постарались максимально упростить возможность покупки для наших клиентов, поэтому, для удобства Вы можете воспользоваться онлайн-заказом, который будет осуществлен через сервис экспресс-отправлений при помощи курьера, чтобы Вы получили все быстро и точно в срок.

Взаимодействие с клиентом и производственная база

Сегодня «Роннон» работает только с высококвалифицированными специалистами и дизайнерами, которые ценят своих клиентов, предоставляя изделия из меха, чтобы Вы продолжали ловить на себе восторженные взгляды. Компания, в том числе постоянно работает над разнообразием ассортимента, чтобы обращаясь, Вы также могли получить и все самое лучшее! Производство меховых головных уборов компании «Роннон» основано на владении современной производственной базой, оснащенной последними технологическими разработками, а также использовании только натурального меха, который поступает с российских ферм и международных аукционов.

Достижения и награды

Все мы прекрасно понимаем, что цивилизованной компании необходимо помогать обществу решать социальные проблемы. В 2005 году в рамках Первого Международного мехового фестиваля прошла благотворительная акция помощи детям. С этого же года компания оказывает благотворительную помощь Центру социальной помощи «Восточное Дегунино».

Среди других достижении компании:

2001 год — «Роннон» становится призером выставки «Мастера России», а головные уборы компании отмечены дипломом за высокое качество и дизайн;

2003 год — компания лауреат Международной выставки «Chaepeu»;

2004 год — победа компании в конкурсе «Профессия мех» как лучший головной убор;

2005 год — диплом за качество на Первом Международном меховом фестивале;

2006-2015 гг. — грамоты и дипломы выставок «Chaepeu», «Меха в Манеже» и «Меха на Тишинке»,

Сегодня опыт работы «Роннон» в меховой отрасли — это то, что позволяет найти индивидуальный подход и удовлетворить пожелания каждого.

Приезжайте в наши офисы, чтобы ознакомиться с ассортиментом высококачественных меховых изделий. Мы всегда Вам рады!